C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,100 $2,600
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,100 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2018
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 7-20-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-20-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 7-21-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-21-2018 3:00 PM
15
$175
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-22-2018 4:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018 6:00 PM
15
$175
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-23-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
Full
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-24-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-24-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
Full
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Wed. 7-25-2018 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-25-2018 1:00 PM
20
$75
Full
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in the Bay. Trip includes rod & tackle.
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 7-26-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-26-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
Full
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 7-27-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 7-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-29-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-30-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
8
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-31-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-31-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
13
*LIMITED LOAD*
August, 2018
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-1-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-1-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
13
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-2-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-2-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-3-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-3-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
14
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 8-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-4-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-5-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-5-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
4
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-6-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-6-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-7-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-8-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-8-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
13
*LIMITED LOAD*
Page 1 of 4