C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,200 $2,600
Private Charter Potluck 25 $2,200 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 9-18-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-18-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-19-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-19-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
12
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-20-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-20-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
15
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 9-21-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
1
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 9-22-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Jeff Bonne- WSFP
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 9-23-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-23-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 9-24-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-24-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 9-25-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-25-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-26-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-26-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-27-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-27-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
13
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 9-28-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - RANDY BALZARANO
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 9-29-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-29-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 9-30-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-30-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
October, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-1-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-1-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-2-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-2-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-3-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-3-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
12
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-4-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-4-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-5-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
15
** LIMITED LOAD **
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-6-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-6-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **