C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,200 $2,600
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,200 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Sun. 5-26-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-26-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
Full
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
Full
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Tue. 5-28-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-28-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
20
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Wed. 5-29-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-29-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
15
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Thu. 5-30-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-30-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
18
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Fri. 5-31-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
18
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
June, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pierce Plumbing San Leandro
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-14-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Smacna
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-15-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Peter Balfour
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Tue. 6-18-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2019 1:00 PM
20
$95
20
Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-21-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-21-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO - RED TOP ELECTRIC
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-22-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Bradley Concrete
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Wed. 6-26-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-26-2019 1:00 PM
25
$75
19
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in San Francisco Bay. Trip includes Rod & Tackle kit. Valid sportfishing license 16 & older.
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-28-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Glenn Itano
C Gull II
AM Half Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2019 1:00 PM
25
$75
25
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in San Francisco Bay. Trip includes Rod & Tackle kit. Valid sportfishing license 16 & older.
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 7-13-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-13-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Pierce Plumbing Sacramento
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 7-19-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-19-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 7-20-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2