Dragon

Dragon

Owner:
Hayden Mullins

Captains:
Hayden Mullins

Physical Address:
Dragon Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersPrice
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,500
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2018
Dragon
Sturgeon
Thu. 4-26-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-26-2018 2:30 PM
6
$250
Full
****DRAGON WILL LAUNCH FROM PITTSBURG MARINA - 51 MARINA BLVD. PITTSBURG, CA**** (Dragon will be located at the fuel dock) Sturgeon & Trophy Striped Bass trip (Minimum 5 to run)
Dragon
Sturgeon
Fri. 4-27-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-27-2018 2:30 PM
6
$250
Full
****DRAGON WILL LAUNCH FROM PITTSBURG MARINA - 51 MARINA BLVD. PITTSBURG, CA**** (Dragon will be located at the fuel dock) Sturgeon & Trophy Striped Bass trip (Minimum 5 to run)
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sat. 4-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-28-2018 2:30 PM
6
$250
Full
****DRAGON WILL LAUNCH FROM PITTSBURG MARINA - 51 MARINA BLVD. PITTSBURG, CA**** (Dragon will be located at the fuel dock) Sturgeon & Trophy Striped Bass trip (Minimum 5 to run)
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sun. 4-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-29-2018 2:30 PM
6
$250
Full
****DRAGON WILL LAUNCH FROM PITTSBURG MARINA - 51 MARINA BLVD. PITTSBURG, CA**** (Dragon will be located at the fuel dock) Sturgeon & Trophy Striped Bass trip (Minimum 5 to run)
May, 2018
Dragon
Potluck
Sat. 5-5-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-5-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
1
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Sun. 5-6-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-6-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Mon. 5-7-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-7-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Tue. 5-8-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-8-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
2
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Thu. 5-10-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-10-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
4
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Fri. 5-11-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-11-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Sat. 5-12-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-12-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
2
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Mon. 5-21-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-21-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Tue. 5-22-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-22-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Wed. 5-23-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-23-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Thu. 5-24-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-24-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Fri. 5-25-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-25-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Sat. 5-26-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-26-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Sun. 5-27-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-27-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Mon. 5-28-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-28-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Dragon
Potluck
Tue. 5-29-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Departs from Emeryville Marina - Minimum 5 to run
Page 1 of 8