Dragon

Dragon

Owner:
Hayden Mullins

Captains:
Hayden Mullins

Physical Address:
Dragon Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersPrice
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,500
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2018
Dragon
Sturgeon
Thu. 11-15-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-15-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Fri. 11-16-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-16-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
4
Dragon
Sturgeon
Fri. 11-16-2018 4:00 PM
Sat. 11-17-2018 12:00 AM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sat. 11-17-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-17-2018 4:00 PM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sat. 11-17-2018 4:00 PM
Sun. 11-18-2018 12:00 AM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sun. 11-18-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-18-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Mon. 11-19-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-19-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Dragon
Sturgeon
Tue. 11-20-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-20-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Wed. 11-21-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-21-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Dragon
Sturgeon
Thu. 11-22-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-22-2018 1:00 PM
6
$200
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Fri. 11-23-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-23-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sat. 11-24-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-24-2018 4:00 PM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sun. 11-25-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-25-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Mon. 11-26-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-26-2018 4:00 PM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Tue. 11-27-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-27-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Dragon
Sturgeon
Thu. 11-29-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-29-2018 4:00 PM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Fri. 11-30-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-30-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
December, 2018
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sat. 12-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-1-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sun. 12-2-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-2-2018 4:00 PM
6
$0
Full
Dragon
Sturgeon
Tue. 12-4-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-4-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Page 1 of 2