Dragon

Dragon

Owner:
Hayden Mullins

Captains:
Hayden Mullins

Physical Address:
Dragon Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
Sun. 5-26-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-26-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sturgeon/Trophy Bass ****DRAGON WILL LAUNCH FROM PITTSBURG MARINA - 51 MARINA BLVD. PITTSBURG, CA**** (Dragon will be located at the fuel dock)
June, 2019
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-1-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2019 4:00 PM
6
$300
4
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-2-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-2-2019 4:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-3-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-4-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-5-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-5-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-6-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-6-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 4:00 AM
Chartered
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-9-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-9-2019 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-10-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-10-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-11-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-11-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-12-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-12-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Potluck
Thu. 6-13-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-13-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Dragon
Potluck
Fri. 6-14-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
3
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-15-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2019 4:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-16-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2019 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-17-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-18-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
3
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-19-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
6
Dragon
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-20-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-2019 4:00 PM
6
$265
4
Page 1 of 5