MoMo

MoMo

Owner:


Captains:


Physical Address:
MoMo Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608






Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 7-20-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-20-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 7-21-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-21-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-22-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-22-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-23-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-23-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-24-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-24-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 7-25-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-25-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 7-26-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-26-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 7-27-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-27-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 7-28-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-28-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-29-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-30-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-30-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-31-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-31-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
August, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-1-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-1-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-2-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-2-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-3-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-3-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 8-4-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-4-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-5-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-5-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-6-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-6-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-7-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-7-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-8-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-8-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Page 1 of 6