MoMo

MoMo

Owner:


Captains:


Physical Address:
MoMo Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608






Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2018
MoMo
Striped Bass
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-25-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Wed. 9-26-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-26-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-27-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Fri. 9-28-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sat. 9-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-29-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sun. 9-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
October, 2018
MoMo
Striped Bass
Mon. 10-1-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-2-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Wed. 10-3-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-3-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Thu. 10-4-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-4-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sat. 10-6-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-6-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sun. 10-7-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-7-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Tue. 10-9-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-9-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Wed. 10-10-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-10-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Thu. 10-11-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-11-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Fri. 10-12-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sat. 10-13-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-13-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sun. 10-14-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-14-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
DELTA STRIPED BASS****BOAT DEPARTS FROM****Lauritzen Yacht Harbor 115 Lauritzen Lane, Oakley, CA 94561
Page 1 of 2