MoMo

MoMo

Owner:


Captains:


Physical Address:
MoMo Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608






Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
MoMo
Striped Bass
Wed. 5-29-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-29-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Thu. 5-30-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-30-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Fri. 5-31-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
June, 2019
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sat. 6-1-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sun. 6-2-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-2-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Mon. 6-3-2019 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Tue. 6-4-2019 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Wed. 6-5-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-5-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Thu. 6-6-2019 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-6-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Fri. 6-7-2019 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sat. 6-8-2019 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.
MoMo
Striped Bass
Sun. 6-9-2019 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-9-2019 3:00 PM
5
$200
5
Departs Lauritzen Yacht Harbor. 115 Lauritzen Ln, Oakley. Rod,tackle,bait and fish cleaning included.