New Huck Finn

New Huck Finn

Owner:
Jay Yokomizo

Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Physical Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: Www.newhuckfinn.com


The legacy of the New Huck Finn is without peer in the San Francisco area. For over 40 years the NHF has safely carried anglers inside the bay and offshore, leaving an unmatched fish catching record. Captain Jay and Deckhand Dave have set the bar high with their commitment, consistency, safety, and skill level at all species. Live bait specialist for striped bass, halibut, rock cod and lingcod, they also frequent the salmon grounds with impressive results.



Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $3,700 $4,000
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,800 $3,400
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Fri. 7-10-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-10-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Will Durnick
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 7-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-11-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- PAUL NAGATA
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 7-12-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Mon. 7-13-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
2
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Tue. 7-14-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-14-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Dave Robb
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Wed. 7-15-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
10
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Thu. 7-16-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
2
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Fri. 7-17-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 7-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 7-19-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
FRED SUMNER
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Mon. 7-20-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 3:00 PM
18
$175
14
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Tue. 7-21-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
13
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Wed. 7-22-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Thu. 7-23-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
11
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Fri. 7-24-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
1
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 7-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Captains Charter
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 7-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-26-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Mon. 7-27-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-27-2020 3:00 PM
18
$175
14
New Huck Finn
Potluck
Tue. 7-28-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-28-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
14
Page 1 of 10