New Huck Finn

New Huck Finn

Owner:
Jay Yokomizo

Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Physical Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: Www.newhuckfinn.com


Live bait specialist on light tackle for striped bass, halibut, rock cod, salmon and sturgeon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,500 $2,900
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,300 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2017
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Mon. 11-20-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-20-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
Full
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 11-21-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-21-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Wed. 11-22-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-22-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Dungeness Crab
Thu. 11-23-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-23-2017 12:00 PM
32
$100
Full
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Fri. 11-24-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-24-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
Full
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 11-25-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-25-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 11-26-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-26-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 11-27-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-27-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-28-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-29-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-29-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
25
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Thu. 11-30-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-30-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
19
December, 2017
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Fri. 12-1-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-1-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-2-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-2-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 12-3-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-3-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-4-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-4-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
30
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 12-5-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-5-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-6-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-6-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
27
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-7-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-7-2017 4:00 PM
32
$130
21
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Fri. 12-8-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 11