New Huck Finn

New Huck Finn

Owner:
Jay Yokomizo

Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Physical Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: Www.newhuckfinn.com


The legacy of the New Huck Finn is without peer in the San Francisco area. For over 40 years the NHF has safely carried anglers inside the bay and offshore, leaving an unmatched fish catching record. Captain Jay and Deckhand Dave have set the bar high with their commitment, consistency, safety, and skill level at all species. Live bait specialist for striped bass, halibut, rock cod and lingcod, they also frequent the salmon grounds with impressive results.



Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,800 $3,100
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,300 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-25-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
29
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Wed. 9-26-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-26-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-27-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
26
**Cousin's Rod Raffle**
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Fri. 9-28-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
25
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 9-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-29-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
**Dan Hernandez Charter**
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 9-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - John Natsume
October, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Mon. 10-1-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-2-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Wed. 10-3-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-3-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Thu. 10-4-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Brett Manning - Schuff Steel
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-6-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-6-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Nathan Dingel
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 10-7-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-7-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
28
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Tue. 10-9-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-9-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Wed. 10-10-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-10-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Thu. 10-11-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-11-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
Fri. 10-12-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-13-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-13-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bill Graham - Outcast Anglers Fishing Club
Page 1 of 6