New Salmon Queen

New Salmon Queen

Owner:


Captains:
Matt Rossi

Physical Address:
New Salmon Queen Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Fast ship focused on salmon mooching, halibut, striped bass, rock cod - ling cod live bait pot luck.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,400 $2,700
Private Charter Salmon 18 $1,900 $2,400
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $1,900 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2017
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 9-24-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-24-2017 4:00 PM
18
$120
Full
New Salmon Queen
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 9-30-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-30-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2017
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-3-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-3-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-4-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-4-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
14
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-5-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-5-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 10-6-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-6-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-7-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-7-2017 4:00 PM
18
$120
11
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-8-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-8-2017 4:00 PM
18
$120
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-9-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-9-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-10-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-10-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-11-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-11-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
8
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-12-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-12-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
16
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-13-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-13-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 10-14-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-14-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-15-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-15-2017 4:00 PM
18
$120
15
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-16-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-16-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-17-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-17-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-18-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-18-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
New Salmon Queen
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-19-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-19-2017 4:00 PM
18
$110
18
Page 1 of 18