Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $3,600 $3,600
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 25 $2,500 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
Thu. 5-28-2020 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-28-2020 2:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master --Bob Mcguire
June, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-1-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-1-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
2
"LIMITED-LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-2-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-2-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-3-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-3-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-4-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-4-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-5-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-5-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-6-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-6-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
1
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-7-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-8-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-8-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-9-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-9-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-10-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-10-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-11-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-11-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-12-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-12-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
10
Pacific Pearl
Oakland History Tour
Fri. 6-12-2020 5:00 PM
Fri. 6-12-2020 7:30 PM
30
$55
Full
Oakland Waterfront History Tour with Liam O'Donoghue from East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-14-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-14-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-15-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-15-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-16-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-16-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-17-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-17-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-18-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-18-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-19-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-19-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
11
"LIMITED LOAD"
Page 1 of 10