Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Captain JJ

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,600 $2,900
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,100 $2,600
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,100 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 4-6-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-6-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 4-7-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-7-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 4-8-2019 12:00 AM
Mon. 4-8-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 4-9-2019 12:00 AM
Tue. 4-9-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 4-10-2019 12:00 AM
Wed. 4-10-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 4-11-2019 12:00 AM
Thu. 4-11-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 4-12-2019 12:00 AM
Fri. 4-12-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 4-13-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-13-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 4-14-2019 12:00 AM
Sun. 4-14-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
15
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 4-15-2019 12:00 AM
Mon. 4-15-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 4-16-2019 12:00 AM
Tue. 4-16-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 4-17-2019 12:00 AM
Wed. 4-17-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 4-18-2019 12:00 AM
Thu. 4-18-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 4-19-2019 12:00 AM
Fri. 4-19-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 4-20-2019 12:00 AM
Sat. 4-20-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 4-21-2019 12:00 AM
Sun. 4-21-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 4-22-2019 12:00 AM
Mon. 4-22-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 4-23-2019 12:00 AM
Tue. 4-23-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 4-24-2019 12:00 AM
Wed. 4-24-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 4-25-2019 12:00 AM
Thu. 4-25-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Page 1 of 8