Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $3,600 $3,600
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 25 $2,500 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

February, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Crabs and Dabs
Sat. 2-22-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 2-22-2020 3:00 PM
23
$145
2
Pacific Pearl
Natural History of SF Bay
Sun. 2-23-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 2-23-2020 1:00 PM
30
$45
Full
NEW!! Natural History Tour of the Islands of San Francisco Bay With Documentary Filmmaker Shawnecee Schneider
Pacific Pearl
San Francisco Waterfront Tour Charter
Fri. 2-28-2020 4:00 PM
Fri. 2-28-2020 6:30 PM
Chartered
SPECIAL EVENT! "Hidden San Francisco: A Guide to Lost Landscapes, Unsung Heroes, and Radical Histories" Book Release Celebration and Benefit for Shaping San Francisco with "City Front" tour led by author Chris Carlsson. Purchase tickets by going to the following link: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4461523
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sat. 2-29-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 2-29-2020 1:00 PM
30
$55
Full
Richmond Waterfront Tour with Liam O'Donoghue from East Bay Yesterday
March, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Crabs and Dabs
Sat. 3-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-7-2020 12:00 PM
22
$145
Full
Pacific Pearl
Natural History of SF Bay
Sun. 3-8-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-8-2020 1:00 PM
28
$45
11
With Documentary Filmmaker Shawnecee Schneider NEW!! Natural History Tour of the Islands of San Francisco Bay
Pacific Pearl
San Francisco Waterfront Tour
Fri. 3-13-2020 4:00 PM
Fri. 3-13-2020 6:30 PM
30
$55
20
"City Front" Tour with Chris Carlsson of Shaping San Francisco 3:30 Departure from Emeryville Marina, 4:30 PM Departure from Pier 52, San Francisco
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sat. 3-14-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 3-14-2020 1:00 PM
30
$55
Full
Richmond Waterfront Tour with Liam O'Donoghue from East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Sun. 3-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-15-2020 3:00 PM
20
$120
20
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-16-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-16-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
13
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-17-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-17-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-18-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-18-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Thu. 3-19-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-19-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-20-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-20-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
16
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sat. 3-21-2020 10:00 AM
Sat. 3-21-2020 1:00 PM
30
$55
Full
Richmond Waterfront Tour with Liam O'Donoghue from East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Natural History of SF Bay
Sun. 3-22-2020 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-22-2020 1:00 PM
28
$45
26
With Documentary Filmmaker Shawnecee Schneider NEW!! Natural History Tour of the Islands of San Francisco Bay
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-23-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-23-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-24-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-24-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-25-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-25-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-26-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-26-2020 12:00 PM
18
$95
18
Page 1 of 14