Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $3,000 $3,300
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,200 $2,600
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,200 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sun. 5-26-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-26-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
10
Trip Rescheduled to AM Half Day Live Bait Potluck for Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Please contact shop: 510-652-3403 Halibut/Striped Bass Combo. Half day, Rod included.
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Seichi Quartoroli
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 5-28-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-28-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 5-29-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-29-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 5-30-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-30-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
11
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 5-31-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
15
** LIMITED LOAD **
June, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-1-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Ken Gotelli Charter Master- Ken Gotelli
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-2-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-2-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
14
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-3-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-4-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-4-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
14
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-5-2019 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-5-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-6-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-6-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-7-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-8-2019 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-8-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
11
** LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-9-2019 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-9-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling Charter
Mon. 6-10-2019 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-10-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Bill Dutra
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-11-2019 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-11-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Wed. 6-12-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-12-2019 1:00 PM
25
$75
25
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in San Francisco Bay. Trip includes Rod & Tackle kit. Valid sportfishing license 16 & older.
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-13-2019 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-13-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-14-2019 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Smacna
Page 1 of 12