Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Andrew Guiliano

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,600 $2,900
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,100 $2,600
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,100 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2018
Pacific Pearl
Available Charter
Sat. 6-9-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-9-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Fri. 6-15-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-16-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-16-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-17-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-17-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
14
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-19-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-19-2018 4:00 PM
18
$120
18
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-20-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-20-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-21-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-21-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
3
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-22-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-22-2018 4:00 PM
13
$175
6
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-23-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-23-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
11
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-24-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-24-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-25-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-25-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-26-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-26-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-27-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-27-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-28-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-28-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-29-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-29-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-30-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
July, 2018
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-1-2018 4:00 PM
15
$175
11
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-2-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-2-2018 4:00 PM
13
$175
13
*LIMITED LOAD*
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-3-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-3-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
*LIMITED LOAD*
Page 1 of 10