Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Owner Jon Yokomizo and Captain Joe Hobbs operate what many consider the premier Rockfish and Lingcod boat along the Northern California Coast. The boat consistently ranks near the top annually in Lingcod scores and is committed daily to put anglers over quality rockfish action. One of the fastest vessels in the fleet, they will search far and wide to insure their customers a great angler experience.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 25 $2,600 $2,800
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $3,600 $3,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

July, 2020
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Fri. 7-10-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-10-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sat. 7-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-11-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sun. 7-12-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 7-13-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-13-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 7-14-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-14-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
6
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Wed. 7-15-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
3
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Thu. 7-16-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-16-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
6
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Fri. 7-17-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-17-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
11
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 7-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 7-19-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-19-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- HI'S TACKLE
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 7-20-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-20-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
5
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 7-21-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
15
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Wed. 7-22-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-22-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
10
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Thu. 7-23-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-23-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
Fri. 7-24-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-24-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sat. 7-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
Sun. 7-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-26-2020 2:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 7-27-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-27-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 7-28-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-28-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
13
Page 1 of 10