Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Dungeness Crab.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 25 $1,900 $2,600
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,400 $2,700
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 11-20-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-20-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 11-21-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-21-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-22-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-22-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-25-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-25-2017 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-26-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-26-2017 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Mon. 11-27-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-27-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-28-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
1
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-29-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-29-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Thu. 11-30-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 11-30-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
December, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Fri. 12-1-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-1-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-2-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-2-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Chris Vallee
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 12-3-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-3-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 12-4-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-4-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-5-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-5-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
21
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-6-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-6-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
18
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-7-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-7-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
23
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-8-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
2
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-9-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 12-10-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-10-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 16