Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Dungeness Crab.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 25 $1,900 $2,600
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $2,400 $2,700
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 9-24-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-24-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Dan Hernandez Charter - Call 562-865-3764 for information
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 9-25-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-25-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 9-26-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-26-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Wed. 9-27-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-27-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Thu. 9-28-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-28-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
18
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Fri. 9-29-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-29-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
8
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sat. 9-30-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-30-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
October, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sun. 10-1-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-1-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 10-2-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-2-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 10-3-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-3-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Wed. 10-4-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-4-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Thu. 10-5-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-5-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
Fri. 10-6-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-6-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Sat. 10-7-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-7-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 10-8-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Mon. 10-9-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-9-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Tue. 10-10-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-10-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Wed. 10-11-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-11-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
Thu. 10-12-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-12-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Page 1 of 18