Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Captain RJ Waldron and the Sundance have been one of the leaders in the expanding 6 pack boat industry. At 43 feet, the Sundance is one of the largest and most spacious in the fleet. Along with a well appointed cabin and plenty of rail space, Rj has great passion and drive to put his customers over quality fishing action. A consistent "High-Liner" among the salmon fleet, the boat is also a top performer for live bait for Striped bass, Halibut, Rockfish and Lingcod.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Friday Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800 $1,800
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2020
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
Tue. 9-29-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-29-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Wed. 9-30-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-30-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-1-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-1-2020 4:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-2-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-2-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-3-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-3-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-5-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-5-2020 3:00 PM
6
$265
3
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-6-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-6-2020 3:00 PM
6
$265
2
Sundance
Day Off
Wed. 10-7-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-7-2020 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Off
Sundance
Potluck
Thu. 10-8-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-8-2020 3:00 PM
6
$265
2
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-9-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-9-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
2
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-10-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
CHARTER MASTER - MICHAEL MONTGOMERY
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-11-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-16-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-16-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-17-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-17-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
4
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-18-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-30-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-30-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-31-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
November, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 11-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-1-2020 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Sundance
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-7-2020 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Sundance
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-8-2020 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Page 1 of 13