Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Salmon Fishing


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,350 $1,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

January, 2018
Sundance
Available
Wed. 1-24-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 1-24-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Thu. 1-25-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 1-25-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Fri. 1-26-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 1-26-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sat. 1-27-2018 5:30 AM
Sat. 1-27-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sun. 1-28-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 1-28-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Mon. 1-29-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 1-29-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Tue. 1-30-2018 5:30 AM
Tue. 1-30-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Wed. 1-31-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 1-31-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
February, 2018
Sundance
Available
Thu. 2-1-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 2-1-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Fri. 2-2-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 2-2-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sat. 2-3-2018 5:30 AM
Sat. 2-3-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sun. 2-4-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 2-4-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Mon. 2-5-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 2-5-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Tue. 2-6-2018 5:30 AM
Tue. 2-6-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Wed. 2-7-2018 5:30 AM
Wed. 2-7-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Thu. 2-8-2018 5:30 AM
Thu. 2-8-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Fri. 2-9-2018 5:30 AM
Fri. 2-9-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sat. 2-10-2018 5:30 AM
Sat. 2-10-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Sun. 2-11-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 2-11-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Sundance
Available
Mon. 2-12-2018 5:30 AM
Mon. 2-12-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Available for Sturgeon or Potluck. Please call to book.
Page 1 of 14