Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Captain RJ Waldron and the Sundance have been one of the leaders in the expanding 6 pack boat industry. At 43 feet, the Sundance is one of the largest and most spacious in the fleet. Along with a well appointed cabin and plenty of rail space, Rj has great passion and drive to put his customers over quality fishing action. A consistent "High-Liner" among the salmon fleet, the boat is also a top performer for live bait for Striped bass, Halibut, Rockfish and Lingcod.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

January, 2020
Sundance
Sturgeon
Thu. 1-23-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 1-23-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Fri. 1-24-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 1-24-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sat. 1-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 1-25-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sun. 1-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 1-26-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Mon. 1-27-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 1-27-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Tue. 1-28-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 1-28-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Wed. 1-29-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 1-29-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Thu. 1-30-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 1-30-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Fri. 1-31-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 1-31-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
February, 2020
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sat. 2-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 2-1-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sun. 2-2-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 2-2-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Sturgeon Report Card Required Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Mon. 2-3-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 2-3-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Tue. 2-4-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 2-4-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Wed. 2-5-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 2-5-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Thu. 2-6-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 2-6-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Fri. 2-7-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 2-7-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sat. 2-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 2-8-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Sun. 2-9-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 2-9-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Mon. 2-10-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 2-10-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Sundance
Sturgeon
Tue. 2-11-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 2-11-2020 4:00 PM
6
$200
6
Launching : 3310 Powell St Emeryville ca 94608 Dock N
Page 1 of 12