Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Salmon Fishing


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,350 $1,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 9-24-2017 5:30 AM
Sun. 9-24-2017 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 9-25-2017 5:30 AM
Mon. 9-25-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 9-26-2017 5:30 AM
Tue. 9-26-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 9-27-2017 5:30 AM
Wed. 9-27-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-28-2017 5:30 AM
Thu. 9-28-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-29-2017 5:30 AM
Fri. 9-29-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
October, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-1-2017 5:30 AM
Sun. 10-1-2017 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-2-2017 5:30 AM
Mon. 10-2-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-3-2017 5:30 AM
Tue. 10-3-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
5
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-4-2017 5:30 AM
Wed. 10-4-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-5-2017 5:30 AM
Thu. 10-5-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-6-2017 5:30 AM
Fri. 10-6-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 10-7-2017 5:30 AM
Sat. 10-7-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 10-8-2017 5:30 AM
Sun. 10-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-17-2017 5:30 AM
Tue. 10-17-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
August, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 8-19-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 9-9-2018 5:30 AM
Sun. 9-9-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered