Tigerfish

Tigerfish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
Tigerfish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,500 $3,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

November, 2018
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-17-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-17-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
Full
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 11-18-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-18-2018 12:00 AM
Chartered
Charter Master: Pauline Lam
Tigerfish
Dungeness Crab
Wed. 11-21-2018 7:00 AM
Wed. 11-21-2018 4:00 PM
43
$110
28
Thanksgiving Eve Dungeness Crab Only
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-24-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-24-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
Full
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-25-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-25-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
11
December, 2018
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-1-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
28
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-2-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-2-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
16
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-3-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-3-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-4-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-5-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-5-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-6-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-6-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-7-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-7-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-8-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-8-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
11
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-9-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-9-2018 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-10-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-10-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-11-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-11-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-12-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-12-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-13-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-13-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-14-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-14-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-15-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-15-2018 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Jake Marlar Charter Master - Jake Marlar
Page 1 of 2