Tigerfish

Tigerfish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
Tigerfish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,500 $3,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2018
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 9-25-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-25-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 9-26-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-26-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-27-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-27-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-28-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-28-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 9-29-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-29-2018 4:00 PM
35
$120
1
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 9-30-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-30-2018 4:00 PM
35
$120
19
Lingcod Tournament: $20 Jackpot: 1st & 2nd Place Payout!
October, 2018
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-1-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-1-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-2-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-2-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-3-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-3-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-4-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-4-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-5-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-6-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-6-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - XL Construction: Craig Pancoast
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 10-7-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-7-2018 4:00 PM
1
$3,000
Full
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
13
Columbus Day Limited Load Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-9-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-9-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-10-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-10-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-11-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-11-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-12-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-12-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
15
Limited Load (15) Salmon Trolling
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
Sat. 10-13-2018 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-13-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 10-14-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-14-2018 4:00 PM
35
$120
32
**Cousin's Rod Raffle**
Page 1 of 2