TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 25 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 N/A $4
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 4-1-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-1-2020 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-2-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-2-2020 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-3-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-3-2020 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 4-4-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-4-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-5-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-5-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 4-11-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-11-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 4-12-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-12-2020 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 4-18-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-18-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 4-19-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-19-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 4-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-25-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 4-26-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-26-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
May, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 5-2-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-2-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 5-3-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-3-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 5-9-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-9-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 5-10-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-10-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 5-16-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-16-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 5-17-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-17-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 5-23-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-23-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 5-24-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-24-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 5-30-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-30-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Page 1 of 7