C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $2,800 $3,000
Private Charter Potluck 18 $2,800 $3,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2021
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-17-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-17-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
17
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 5-18-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-18-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
17
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 5-19-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-19-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 5-20-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-20-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 5-21-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-21-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 5-22-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 5-23-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-23-2021 12:00 PM
18
$135
16
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-24-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-24-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 5-25-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-25-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 5-26-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-26-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
16
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 5-27-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-27-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 5-28-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-28-2021 12:00 PM
18
$135
16
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass Charter
Sat. 5-29-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-29-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 5-30-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-30-2021 12:00 PM
18
$135
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-31-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
June, 2021
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 6-1-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-1-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 6-2-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 6-3-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-3-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 6-4-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-4-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
18
Rent Rod Included
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-5-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-5-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER: GLENN ITANO
Page 1 of 8