C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,300
Private Charter Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2022
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-14-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-14-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-15-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-15-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
4
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-16-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-16-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
12
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-17-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-17-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
13
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-18-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-18-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 8-19-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-19-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 8-20-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-20-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Pierce Plumbing -San Leandro
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-21-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-21-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-22-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-22-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-23-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-23-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-24-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-24-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-25-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-25-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 8-26-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 8-26-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 8-27-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Pierce Plumbing-Sac (Todd)
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-28-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-28-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
12
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-29-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-29-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-30-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-31-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-31-2022 3:00 PM
15
$220
15
Page 1 of 3