C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $2,500 $2,800
Private Charter Potluck 18 $2,500 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Thu. 4-22-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-22-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 4-23-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-23-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
May, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 5-21-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-21-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 5-22-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING
June, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-5-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-5-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-12-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-12-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 6-18-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-18-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-19-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-19-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Thu. 6-24-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-24-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- SMACNA DONJA
July, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 7-3-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-3-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 7-17-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-17-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 7-23-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-23-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 7-25-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-25-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
August, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 8-20-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-20-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 8-21-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-21-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING
September, 2021
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 9-17-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-17-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG