C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $2,800 $3,000
Private Charter Potluck 18 $2,800 $3,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2021
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-6-2021 5:30 AM
Fri. 8-6-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
2
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 8-7-2021 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-7-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-8-2021 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-8-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-9-2021 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-9-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-10-2021 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-10-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
7
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-11-2021 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-11-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-12-2021 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-12-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
13
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-13-2021 5:30 AM
Fri. 8-13-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
9
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 8-14-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-14-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-15-2021 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-15-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
Full
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-16-2021 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-16-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-17-2021 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-17-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-18-2021 5:30 AM
Wed. 8-18-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-19-2021 5:30 AM
Thu. 8-19-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
11
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 8-20-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-20-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- TMG
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 8-21-2021 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-21-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
7
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 8-22-2021 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-22-2021 6:00 AM
Chartered
Charter Master : Brannon Tire
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-23-2021 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-23-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-24-2021 5:30 AM
Tue. 8-24-2021 3:00 PM
14
$200
12
Page 1 of 4