C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,300
Private Charter Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2022
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-18-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-18-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
Full
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Thu. 5-19-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-19-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Fri. 5-20-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-20-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Sat. 5-21-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-21-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
Full
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Sun. 5-22-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-22-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
9
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Mon. 5-23-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-23-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Tue. 5-24-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-24-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-25-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-25-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
14
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Thu. 5-26-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-26-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
13
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Fri. 5-27-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-27-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
15
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 5-28-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-28-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Todd-Acme
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Sun. 5-29-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-29-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Mon. 5-30-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-30-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
C Gull II
1/2 Day
Tue. 5-31-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-31-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
16
Halibut /Striped Bass. Rental Rod & Bait Included
June, 2022
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 6-10-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-10-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-11-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-11-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Pierce Plumbing -San Leandro
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Thu. 6-23-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-23-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER : SMACNA
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 6-24-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-24-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: TMG
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-25-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-25-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2