C-Gull II

C-Gull II

Owner:
Don Wong

Captains:
Don Wong

Physical Address:
C-Gull II Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Light tackle Specialist pursuing rock cod, ling cod, pot luck halibut and salmon mooching.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,300
Private Charter Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,400 $4,400
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2022
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-22-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-22-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-23-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-23-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Dungeness Crab
Sat. 12-24-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-24-2022 4:00 PM
20
$160
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-26-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-26-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-27-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-27-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-28-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-28-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-29-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-29-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-30-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-30-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
C Gull II
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-31-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-31-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
August, 2024
C Gull II
Private Trip Charter
Wed. 8-14-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-14-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PIERCE PLUMBING SAC
Page 2 of 2