Fish Emeryville Logo

Fish Emeryville
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


(510) 652-3403





Diamond

Diamond


Captains:
Kyle Dryer

Mailing Address:
Diamond Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608

Currently Diamond is off the calendar for November & December 2022 . If your interested in having a trip with Captain Kyle Book on the Lady K ! The Diamond is a down east style boat ideal for targeting anything that swims from Antioch to the Farallon islands and beyond. Coming in at 28' long and 10'6" wide, she features a wide open back deck, seating for six, and a designated full size restroom with sink. Captain Kyle is dedicated to doing whatever it takes to put fish on the deck as we run a clean, safe, and family friendly vessel.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2024
Diamond
Halibut
Tue. 3-5-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-5-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Wed. 3-6-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-6-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Thu. 3-7-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-7-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Fri. 3-8-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-8-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sat. 3-9-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-9-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sun. 3-10-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-10-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
2
TRIP IS A GO!! -- FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Mon. 3-11-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-11-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Tue. 3-12-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-12-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Wed. 3-13-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-13-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Thu. 3-14-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-14-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Fri. 3-15-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-15-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sat. 3-16-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-16-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sun. 3-17-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-17-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Mon. 3-18-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-18-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Tue. 3-19-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-19-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Wed. 3-20-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-20-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Thu. 3-21-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-21-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Fri. 3-22-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-22-2024 3:00 PM
6
$225
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sat. 3-23-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-23-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Diamond
Halibut
Sun. 3-24-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-24-2024 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
FULL DAY TROLLING
Page 1 of 8


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,300 $1,450
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,400 $1,500
Private Charter Sturgeon 6 $1,500 $1,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.

Rod, bait, and tackle included in all trips.


Recent Diamond Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
09-23-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
10 Halibut
 
09-18-2023
1/2 Day Trip
2 Anglers
1 Halibut, 4 Striped Bass
 
09-17-2023
Full Day Trip
3 Anglers
6 Halibut, 6 Striped Bass
 
09-16-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
6 Halibut, 12 Striped Bass
 
09-15-2023
1/2 Day Trip
6 Anglers
5 Halibut
 
09-10-2023
1/2 Day Trip
11 Anglers
22 Halibut, 1 Striped Bass
 
09-04-2023
1/2 Day Trip
4 Anglers
8 Halibut
 
08-26-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
11 Halibut
 
08-19-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
10 Halibut, 1 Striped Bass
 
08-12-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
5 Halibut, 8 Striped Bass