Fish Invader

Fish Invader

Owner:
Floyd Porteous

Captains:
Floyd Porteous

Physical Address:
Fish Invader Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608






Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-19-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-19-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 6-20-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
3
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 6-21-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 6-22-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 6-23-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 6-24-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 6-25-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-26-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-26-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Mon. 6-28-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-28-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Tue. 6-29-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-29-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Wed. 6-30-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-30-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
July, 2021
Fish Invader
Potluck
Thu. 7-1-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-1-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Potluck
Fri. 7-2-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Potluck
Sat. 7-3-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-3-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 7-4-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-4-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Potluck
Mon. 7-5-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Potluck
Tue. 7-6-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-6-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
Wed. 7-7-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-7-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Fish Invader
Potluck
Thu. 7-8-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-8-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Fish Invader
Potluck
Fri. 7-9-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-9-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Page 1 of 4