Here We Go

Here We Go

Owner:
Matt Archer

Captains:
Matt Archer

Physical Address:
Here We Go Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.herewegosportfishing.com


Captain Matt Archer, "Here We Go" The boat is a 2001 32' Grady White 300 Marlin. It is a heavy platform/wide beam (10'6") performance fishing boat that is built for rough seas, safety, speed and comfort. The deck is nearly 100 square feet with ample room to stretch out and relax. There is a private/roomy restroom with flushable head and running water.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 4 $1,000 $1,100
Private Charter Potluck 4 $800 $1,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2022
Here We Go
Potluck
Fri. 5-20-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-20-2022 3:00 PM
5
$225
3
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included TRIP CHANGED TO HALIBUT STRIPED BASS PLEASE CALL THE LANDING TO CONFIRM AT (510) 652-3403 ext.0
Here We Go
Potluck
Tue. 5-24-2022 6:30 AM
Tue. 5-24-2022 3:00 PM
4
$225
1
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Potluck
Fri. 5-27-2022 6:30 AM
Fri. 5-27-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
1/2 Day Charter
Sat. 5-28-2022 6:30 AM
Sat. 5-28-2022 12:30 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER: Randall Zumwalt
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 5-30-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-30-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 5-31-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-31-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
June, 2022
Here We Go
Potluck
Wed. 6-15-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-15-2022 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Potluck
Thu. 6-16-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-16-2022 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Potluck
Fri. 6-17-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-17-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Potluck
Sat. 6-18-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-18-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
1
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-23-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-23-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 6-24-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-24-2022 3:00 PM
4
$275
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-25-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-25-2022 3:00 PM
4
$275
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-26-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-26-2022 3:00 PM
4
$275
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-27-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-27-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-28-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-28-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-29-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-29-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-30-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-30-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
Rod, Bait, & Tackle Included
July, 2022
Here We Go
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 7-1-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-1-2022 3:00 PM
4
$275
Full
*Rod, tackle, bait included*
Here We Go
Potluck
Sat. 7-2-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022 3:00 PM
4
$250
4
*Rod, tackle, bait included*
Page 1 of 4