KingFish

KingFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin/Kyle Dryer

Physical Address:
KingFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2021
KingFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-9-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-9-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
22
KingFish
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-10-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-10-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
19
KingFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-11-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-11-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
Full
KingFish
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 12-12-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-12-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
KingFish
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-13-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-13-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
10
KingFish
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-14-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-14-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-15-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-15-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-16-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-16-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-17-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-17-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-18-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-18-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
Full
KingFish
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 12-19-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-19-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - JP
KingFish
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-20-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-20-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-21-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-21-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
23
KingFish
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-22-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-22-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-23-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-23-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Dungeness Crab
Fri. 12-24-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-24-2021 3:00 PM
25
$150
23
Christmas Eve Dungeness Crab Special
KingFish
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-26-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-26-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-27-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-27-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-28-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-28-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
KingFish
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-29-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-29-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
25
Page 1 of 2