KingFish

KingFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin/Kyle Dryer

Physical Address:
KingFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,500
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2022
KingFish
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 8-14-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-14-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
12
KingFish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-15-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 8-15-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
4
Big Boat Ultra Limited Load 6 Pack! Rod, Tackle, & Bait Included
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 8-16-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-16-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 8-17-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-17-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 8-18-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-18-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 8-19-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-19-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
KingFish
Potluck Charter
Sat. 8-20-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-20-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
KingFish
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 8-21-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-21-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 8-22-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-22-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 8-23-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-23-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 8-24-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-24-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 8-25-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-25-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 8-26-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-26-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
KingFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 8-27-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-27-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
KingFish
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 8-28-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-28-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 8-29-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-29-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 8-30-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-30-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 8-31-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-31-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
September, 2022
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 9-1-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-1-2022 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Page 1 of 7