Fish Emeryville Logo

Fish Emeryville
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


(510) 652-3403







New Huck Finn


Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Mailing Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


Boat Website: www.newhuckfinn.com

The legacy of the New Huck Finn is without peer in the San Francisco area. For over 40 years the NHF has safely carried anglers inside the bay and offshore, leaving an unmatched fish catching record. Captain Jay and Deckhand Jack Gilburn have set the bar high with their commitment, consistency, safety, and skill level at all species. Live bait specialist for striped bass, halibut, rock cod and lingcod, they also frequent the salmon grounds with impressive results.



Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2024
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 4-20-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 4-20-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass Charter
Mon. 4-22-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-22-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
May, 2024
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 5-4-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-4-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 5-18-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-18-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Mon. 5-20-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-20-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
Adobe Lumber
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 5-25-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-25-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
June, 2024
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 6-2-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-2-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsume
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Mon. 6-10-2024 5:30 AM
Mon. 6-10-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
Will Durinick
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-15-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Potluck Charter
Fri. 6-28-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-28-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-29-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 6-29-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 6-30-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-30-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsume
July, 2024
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Fri. 7-12-2024 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-12-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 7-13-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 7-13-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 7-27-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 7-27-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 7-28-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 7-28-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsume
August, 2024
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 8-3-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-3-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Lonnie Bradley
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 8-10-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-10-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 8-11-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 8-11-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsume
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 8-24-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-24-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 3


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 22 $4,400 $4,400
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 22 $3,600 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Recent New Huck Finn Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
12-31-2023
Crab Combo
27 Anglers
270 Dungeness Crab, 270 Rockfish
 
12-26-2023
Crab Combo
20 Anglers
200 Dungeness Crab, 200 Rockfish
 
12-24-2023
Crab Combo
25 Anglers
250 Dungeness Crab, 250 Rockfish
 
12-23-2023
Crab Combo
21 Anglers
210 Dungeness Crab, 210 Rockfish
 
12-22-2023
Dungeness Crab
25 Anglers
250 Dungeness Crab
 
12-21-2023
Crab Combo
25 Anglers
250 Dungeness Crab, 250 Rockfish
 
12-17-2023
Crab Combo
23 Anglers
230 Dungeness Crab, 230 Rockfish
 
12-16-2023
Crab Combo
25 Anglers
250 Dungeness Crab, 250 Rockfish
 
12-15-2023
Crab Combo
23 Anglers
230 Dungeness Crab, 230 Rockfish
 
12-14-2023
Crab Combo
20 Anglers
200 Dungeness Crab, 200 Rockfish