New Huck Finn

New Huck Finn

Owner:
Jay Yokomizo

Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Physical Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: Www.newhuckfinn.com


The legacy of the New Huck Finn is without peer in the San Francisco area. For over 40 years the NHF has safely carried anglers inside the bay and offshore, leaving an unmatched fish catching record. Captain Jay and Deckhand Jack Gilburn have set the bar high with their commitment, consistency, safety, and skill level at all species. Live bait specialist for striped bass, halibut, rock cod and lingcod, they also frequent the salmon grounds with impressive results.



Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 22 $4,400 $4,400
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 20 $3,600 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2022
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Fri. 12-2-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-2-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Alan Lawrence
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-3-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-3-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Skipper Charter
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-4-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-4-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
13
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-5-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-5-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
21
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-6-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-6-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
20
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-7-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-7-2022 3:00 PM
22
$245
6
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Thu. 12-8-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-8-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Teresa Aripa
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-9-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-9-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
17
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-10-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-10-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Skipper Charter
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
Sun. 12-11-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-11-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
BYRON LIM & JOHN NATSUME
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-12-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-12-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
17
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-13-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-13-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
22
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-14-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-14-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
22
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-15-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-15-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
22
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-16-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-16-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
18
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-17-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-17-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master:Skipper Charter
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-18-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-18-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
7
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-19-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-19-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
13
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 12-20-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-20-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Andy Chan
Page 1 of 3