Fish Emeryville Logo

Fish Emeryville
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


(510) 652-3403







New Huck Finn


Captains:
Jay Yokomizo

Mailing Address:
New Huck Finn Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


Boat Website: www.newhuckfinn.com

The legacy of the New Huck Finn is without peer in the San Francisco area. For over 40 years the NHF has safely carried anglers inside the bay and offshore, leaving an unmatched fish catching record. Captain Jay and Deckhand Jack Gilburn have set the bar high with their commitment, consistency, safety, and skill level at all species. Live bait specialist for striped bass, halibut, rock cod and lingcod, they also frequent the salmon grounds with impressive results.



Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2024
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 5-15-2024 5:30 AM
Wed. 5-15-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 5-16-2024 5:30 AM
Thu. 5-16-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Fri. 5-17-2024 5:30 AM
Fri. 5-17-2024 4:00 PM
22
$200
11
TRIP IS A GO!!
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 5-18-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-18-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 5-19-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-19-2024 3:00 PM
Chartered
Potluck
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Mon. 5-20-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-20-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
Adobe Lumber
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Tue. 5-21-2024 5:30 AM
Tue. 5-21-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 5-22-2024 5:30 AM
Wed. 5-22-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 5-23-2024 5:30 AM
Thu. 5-23-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Fri. 5-24-2024 5:30 AM
Fri. 5-24-2024 4:00 PM
22
$200
22
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sat. 5-25-2024 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-25-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sun. 5-26-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 5-26-2024 4:00 PM
22
$200
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Mon. 5-27-2024 5:30 AM
Mon. 5-27-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
21
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Tue. 5-28-2024 5:30 AM
Tue. 5-28-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 5-29-2024 5:30 AM
Wed. 5-29-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 5-30-2024 5:30 AM
Thu. 5-30-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Fri. 5-31-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-31-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM Dennis Yee
June, 2024
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Potluck Charter
Sat. 6-1-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-1-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
Sun. 6-2-2024 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-2-2024 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsume
New Huck Finn
Halibut and Striped Bass
Mon. 6-3-2024 5:30 AM
Mon. 6-3-2024 4:00 PM
22
$175
22
Page 2 of 11


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 22 $4,400 $4,400
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 22 $3,600 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Recent New Huck Finn Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
04-23-2024
Full Day Trip
10 Anglers
20 Halibut, 8 Striped Bass
 
04-22-2024
Full Day Trip
22 Anglers
27 Halibut, 3 Striped Bass
 
04-21-2024
1/2 Day Trip
13 Anglers
14 Halibut, 4 Striped Bass
 
04-20-2024
Full Day Trip
22 Anglers
13 Halibut, 220 Rockfish, 2 Striped Bass
 
04-19-2024
Full Day Trip
10 Anglers
20 Halibut, 4 Striped Bass
 
04-18-2024
Full Day Trip
9 Anglers
18 Halibut, 13 Striped Bass
 
04-17-2024
1/2 Day Trip
5 Anglers
10 Halibut, 10 Striped Bass
 
04-14-2024
1/2 Day Trip
19 Anglers
21 Halibut, 10 Striped Bass
 
04-07-2024
Full Day Trip
4 Anglers
1 Halibut, 8 Striped Bass
 
04-06-2024
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
7 Halibut, 10 Striped Bass