Oakland Anglers

Oakland Anglers

Owner:
Brandon Suguitan

Captains:
Brandon Suguitan

Physical Address:
Oakland Anglers Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.oaklandanglers.com/


The Oakland anglers crew is committed to exceptional customer service paired with putting fish on the deck. The 40' boat fishes 14 people comfortably and limited loads allows the crew to provide an experience that is second to none. All crew members are vaccinated and maintained a sanitized/clean boat throughout your trip. Captain Brandon takes pride in putting his customers on quality fishing by going above and beyond to ensure that. Find us at @OaklandAnglers , or https://www.instagram.com/oaklandanglers/


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Live bait Potluck, Coastal Rockfish/Lingcod Potluck 14 $2,350 $2,650
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2021
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-5-2021 9:30 AM
Thu. 8-5-2021 3:00 PM
16
$140
8
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Fri. 8-6-2021 8:00 AM
Fri. 8-6-2021 2:30 PM
16
$140
2
Rods included.
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Sat. 8-7-2021 8:00 AM
Sat. 8-7-2021 2:30 PM
16
$140
4
Rods included.
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-11-2021 9:30 AM
Wed. 8-11-2021 3:30 PM
14
$140
12
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-12-2021 9:30 AM
Thu. 8-12-2021 3:30 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Fri. 8-13-2021 8:00 AM
Fri. 8-13-2021 2:30 PM
14
$140
14
Rods included.
Oakland Anglers
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sat. 8-14-2021 5:30 AM
Sat. 8-14-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-17-2021 9:30 AM
Tue. 8-17-2021 3:30 PM
14
$140
11
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-18-2021 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-18-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-19-2021 8:00 AM
Thu. 8-19-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late riser half day rods included Limited load
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Fri. 8-20-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-20-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Sat. 8-21-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-21-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Mon. 8-23-2021 9:30 AM
Mon. 8-23-2021 3:30 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-24-2021 8:00 AM
Tue. 8-24-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 8-25-2021 8:00 AM
Wed. 8-25-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 8-26-2021 8:00 AM
Thu. 8-26-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Sun. 8-29-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-29-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Mon. 8-30-2021 8:00 AM
Mon. 8-30-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 8-31-2021 8:00 AM
Tue. 8-31-2021 2:00 PM
14
$140
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*