Oakland Anglers

Oakland Anglers

Owner:
Brandon Suguitan

Captains:
Brandon Suguitan

Physical Address:
Oakland Anglers Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.oaklandanglers.com/


The Oakland anglers crew is committed to exceptional customer service paired with putting fish on the deck. The 40' boat fishes 14 people comfortably and limited loads allows the crew to provide an experience that is second to none. All crew members are vaccinated and maintained a sanitized/clean boat throughout your trip. Captain Brandon takes pride in putting his customers on quality fishing by going above and beyond to ensure that. Find us at @OaklandAnglers , or https://www.instagram.com/oaklandanglers/


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Live bait Potluck, Coastal Rockfish/Lingcod Potluck 10 $2,350 $2,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2021
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-19-2021 9:30 AM
Wed. 5-19-2021 3:30 PM
14
$135
14
Late Riser Half Day Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass. ROD INCLUDED. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
AM Half Day
Thu. 5-20-2021 8:00 AM
Thu. 5-20-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Fri. 5-21-2021 8:00 AM
Fri. 5-21-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Sat. 5-22-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 5-25-2021 9:30 AM
Tue. 5-25-2021 3:30 PM
14
$135
11
Late Riser Half Day Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass. ROD INCLUDED. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 5-26-2021 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-26-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 5-27-2021 8:00 AM
Thu. 5-27-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
12
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Fri. 5-28-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-28-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Mon. 5-31-2021 9:30 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021 3:30 PM
14
$135
14
Late Rise Half Day Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass. ROD INCLUDED. *Limited Load*
June, 2021
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-1-2021 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-1-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Wed. 6-2-2021 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Thu. 6-3-2021 8:00 AM
Thu. 6-3-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Late Riser Half Day.Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Sun. 6-6-2021 9:30 AM
Sun. 6-6-2021 3:30 PM
14
$135
9
Late Riser Half Day Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass. ROD INCLUDED. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Tue. 6-8-2021 9:30 AM
Tue. 6-8-2021 3:30 PM
14
$135
9
Late Riser Half Day Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass. ROD INCLUDED. *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Private Trip Charter
Wed. 6-9-2021 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-9-2021 2:00 PM
Chartered
Oakland Anglers
AM Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass Charter
Fri. 6-11-2021 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-11-2021 2:00 PM
Chartered
Oakland Anglers
Potluck
Sat. 6-12-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-12-2021 4:00 PM
14
$190
14
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass *Limited Load*
Oakland Anglers
Potluck Charter
Sun. 6-13-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-13-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Oakland Anglers
1/2 Day
Mon. 6-14-2021 8:00 AM
Mon. 6-14-2021 2:00 PM
14
$135
14
Late Riser Half Day. Rods Included. *Limited Load*
Page 1 of 4