Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $3,600 $3,600
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 18 $2,500 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

February, 2021
Pacific Pearl
Family Day
Sat. 2-27-2021 9:00 AM
Sat. 2-27-2021 12:00 PM
22
$55
Full
Nearshore Dungeness and Red Rock Crab. Itinerary also includes Treasure Island, SF Cityfront, and Golden Gate Bridge. Adults must be accompanied by a child.
March, 2021
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-12-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-12-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
Full
Potluck-Halibut and Striped Bass!
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sat. 3-13-2021 11:00 AM
Sat. 3-13-2021 1:00 PM
20
$55
2
Richmond Waterfront History with East Bay Yesterday's Liam O'Donoghue. Check out his website: eastbayyesterday.com
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-14-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-14-2021 12:00 PM
18
$125
Full
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-15-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-15-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
9
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-16-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-16-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
15
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-17-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-17-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-18-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-18-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-19-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-19-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sat. 3-20-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-20-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
Full
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-21-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-21-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
11
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-22-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-22-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-23-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-23-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-24-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-24-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
14
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-25-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-25-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-26-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-26-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sat. 3-27-2021 11:00 AM
Sat. 3-27-2021 1:00 PM
20
$55
1
Richmond Waterfront History with East Bay Yesterday's Liam O'Donoghue. Check out his website: eastbayyesterday.com
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-28-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-28-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-29-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-29-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-30-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-30-2021 12:00 PM
16
$125
16
Halibut and Striped Bass.
Page 1 of 14