Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.PacificPearlCharters.com


Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Potluck 18 $2,800 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,300 $3,300
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,400 $4,400
Half Day - Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $2,000 $2,000
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 18 $3,000 $3,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

December, 2022
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-2-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-2-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
6
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-3-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-3-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Clint Lind (CL Construction)
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-4-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-4-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
Full
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-5-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-5-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-6-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-6-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
17
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-7-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-7-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
18
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Thu. 12-8-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-8-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Dungeness Crab
Fri. 12-9-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-9-2022 2:00 PM
22
$160
22
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 12-10-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-10-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Shiven Singh www.twobrownguyshunt.com
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-11-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-11-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
16
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-12-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-12-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-13-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-13-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-14-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-14-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Dungeness Crab
Thu. 12-15-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-15-2022 2:00 PM
22
$160
22
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Fri. 12-16-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-16-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
13
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sat. 12-17-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-17-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
13
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sun. 12-18-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-18-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Mon. 12-19-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-19-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-20-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-20-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Wed. 12-21-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-21-2022 4:00 PM
20
$245
20
Dungeness Crab/Rockfish Combo!
Page 1 of 3