Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.PacificPearlCharters.com


Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $2,800 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 14 $2,800 $3,000
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $3,900 $3,900
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

February, 2022
Pacific Pearl
San Francisco Waterfront Tour
Sun. 2-20-2022 2:00 PM
Sun. 2-20-2022 5:00 PM
26
$55
24
March, 2022
Pacific Pearl
Oakland History Tour
Sat. 3-12-2022 2:00 PM
Sat. 3-12-2022 5:00 PM
26
$60
Full
Oakland Waterfront History Tour w/ Liam O'Donoghue From East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sun. 3-13-2022 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-13-2022 1:00 PM
26
$60
Full
Richmond Waterfront History Tour w/ Liam O'Donoghue From East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Fri. 3-18-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-18-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
13
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Oakland History Tour
Sat. 3-19-2022 2:00 PM
Sat. 3-19-2022 5:00 PM
26
$60
Full
Oakland Waterfront History Tour w/ Liam O'Donoghue From East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Richmond History Tour
Sun. 3-20-2022 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-20-2022 1:00 PM
26
$60
Full
Richmond Waterfront History Tour w/ Liam O'Donoghue From East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
San Francisco Waterfront Tour
Sun. 3-20-2022 3:00 PM
Sun. 3-20-2022 5:30 PM
26
$55
22
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Mon. 3-21-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-21-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
14
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Tue. 3-22-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-22-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
14
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Wed. 3-23-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-23-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Thu. 3-24-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-24-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Fri. 3-25-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-25-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Sat. 3-26-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-26-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
Full
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Oakland History Tour
Sun. 3-27-2022 2:00 PM
Sun. 3-27-2022 5:00 PM
26
$60
Full
Oakland Waterfront History Tour w/ Liam O'Donoghue From East Bay Yesterday
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Mon. 3-28-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-28-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Tue. 3-29-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-29-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Wed. 3-30-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-30-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
Pacific Pearl
Potluck
Thu. 3-31-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-31-2022 1:00 PM
16
$145
16
AM Half Day Halibut/Stripers
April, 2022
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Fri. 4-1-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-1-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
14
AM Halibut and Striped Bass. Rod Included
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sat. 4-2-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-2-2022 12:00 PM
16
$145
14
AM Halibut and Striped Bass. Rod Included
Page 1 of 11