Scallywag

Scallywag

Owner:
Charlie Barberini

Captains:
Charlie Barberini

Physical Address:
Scallywag Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2021
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 4-18-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 4-19-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 4-20-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 4-21-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 4-22-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 4-23-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 4-24-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
3
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass Charter
Sun. 4-25-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-25-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 4-26-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-26-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 4-27-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 4-28-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 4-29-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 4-30-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
5
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
May, 2021
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 5-1-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-1-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 5-2-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-3-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-3-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 5-4-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-4-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 5-5-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 5-6-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-6-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 5-7-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-7-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Rods, Tackle and Bait Included.
Page 1 of 9