Fish Emeryville Logo

Fish Emeryville
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


(510) 652-3403





Scallywag


Captains:
Charlie Barberini

Mailing Address:
Scallywag Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608


Boat Website: www.goldenstateguideservice.com

Scallywag takes pride in putting it's anglers on top quality fish. Specializing in Rockfish/Lingcod, Halibut/Striped Bass and when in season Bluefin/Albacore Tuna


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2024
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Tue. 3-5-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-5-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 3-6-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-6-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 3-7-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-7-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Fri. 3-8-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-8-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sat. 3-9-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-9-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sun. 3-10-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-10-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
5
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Mon. 3-11-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-11-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Tue. 3-12-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-12-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 3-13-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-13-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 3-14-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-14-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Fri. 3-15-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-15-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sat. 3-16-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-16-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sun. 3-17-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-17-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Mon. 3-18-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-18-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Tue. 3-19-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-19-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Wed. 3-20-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-20-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Thu. 3-21-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-21-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Fri. 3-22-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-22-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sat. 3-23-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-23-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Halibut and Striped Bass
Sun. 3-24-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-24-2024 4:00 PM
6
$275
6
Page 1 of 5


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersPrice
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 6 $1,800
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,950
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,450
Private Charter - TUNA $3,300
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Recent Scallywag Fish Counts
Date
Trip Type
Trip Details
Fish Count
Audio
10-30-2023
Full Day Trip
5 Anglers
2 Bluefin Tuna (up to 175 pounds)
 
10-20-2023
Full Day Trip
2 Anglers
2 Bluefin Tuna (up to 150 pounds)
 
08-22-2023
1/2 Day Trip
3 Anglers
6 Halibut
 
08-19-2023
Full Day Trip
4 Anglers
1 Bluefin Tuna (up to 170 pounds)
 
08-11-2023
1/2 Day Trip
5 Anglers
10 Halibut (up to 11 pounds)
 
07-01-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
10 Halibut, 3 Striped Bass
 
06-30-2023
Full Day Trip
4 Anglers
8 Halibut, 4 Striped Bass
 
06-28-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
Bay
6 Halibut, 3 Striped Bass
 
06-18-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
4 Halibut, 12 Striped Bass
 
06-17-2023
Full Day Trip
6 Anglers
10 Halibut, 10 Striped Bass