Scallywag

Scallywag

Owner:
Charlie Barberini

Captains:
Charlie Barberini

Physical Address:
Scallywag Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608






Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2021
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 3-12-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-12-2021 3:00 PM
6
$265
2
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 3-13-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-13-2021 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 3-14-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-14-2021 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 3-15-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-15-2021 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 3-16-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-16-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 3-17-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-17-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 3-18-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 3-19-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 3-20-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
4
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 3-21-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 3-22-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 3-23-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 3-24-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 3-25-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 3-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 3-26-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 3-26-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 3-27-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 3-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
4
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sun. 3-28-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 3-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 3-29-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 3-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 3-30-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 3-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Scallywag
Live bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 3-31-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 3-31-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Page 1 of 11