Scallywag

Scallywag

Owner:
Charlie Barberini

Captains:
Charlie Barberini

Physical Address:
Scallywag Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2021
Scallywag
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 6-18-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
1
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Sat. 6-19-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Rockfish Charter
Sun. 6-20-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-20-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
DAVID SEENO, is the charter master of private charter.
Scallywag
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 6-21-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included. *Coastal Rockfish*
Scallywag
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 6-22-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included. *Coastal Rockfish*
Scallywag
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 6-23-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
2
Bait, tackle, and rod included. *Coastal Rockfish*
Scallywag
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 6-24-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Fri. 6-25-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 6-26-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-26-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
3
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 6-27-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 6-28-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included. *Coastal Rockfish*
Scallywag
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 6-29-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included. *Coastal Rockfish*
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-30-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
July, 2021
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 7-1-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 7-1-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
2
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 7-2-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 7-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 7-3-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-3-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-4-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 7-4-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-5-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 7-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-6-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 7-6-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 7-7-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 7-7-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included.
Page 1 of 6