Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Owner Jon Yokomizo and Captain Joe Hobbs operate what many consider the premier Rockfish and Lingcod boat along the Northern California Coast. The boat consistently ranks near the top annually in Lingcod scores and is committed daily to put anglers over quality rockfish action. One of the fastest vessels in the fleet, they will search far and wide to insure their customers a great angler experience.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 20 $3,600 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 5-21-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-21-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 5-22-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 5-22-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
11
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 5-25-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 5-25-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
19
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 5-26-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 5-26-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
16
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 5-27-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 5-27-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
2
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 5-28-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 5-28-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
10
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 5-29-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 5-29-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
1
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 5-30-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 5-30-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
18
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 5-31-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 5-31-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
15
June, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 6-1-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 6-1-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 6-2-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 6-2-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 6-3-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 6-3-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
19
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 6-4-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 6-4-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Keri Clements
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 6-5-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-5-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 6-6-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 6-6-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 6-7-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 6-7-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 6-8-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 6-8-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 6-9-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 6-9-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
18
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 6-10-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 6-10-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
20
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 6-11-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 6-11-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 9