Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Owner Jon Yokomizo and Captain Joe Hobbs operate what many consider the premier Rockfish and Lingcod boat along the Northern California Coast. The boat consistently ranks near the top annually in Lingcod scores and is committed daily to put anglers over quality rockfish action. One of the fastest vessels in the fleet, they will search far and wide to insure their customers a great angler experience.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 18 $2,600 $2,800
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $3,600 $3,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

April, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-1-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-1-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-2-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-2-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
13
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 4-3-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-3-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
8
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-4-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-4-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-5-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-5-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
8
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 4-6-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-6-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
18
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 4-7-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-7-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-8-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-8-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
9
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-9-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-9-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 4-10-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-10-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
18
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-11-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-11-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-12-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-12-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
16
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 4-13-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-13-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 4-14-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-14-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-15-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-15-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-16-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-16-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
17
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 4-17-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-17-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
9
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-18-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-18-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-19-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-19-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 4-20-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-20-2021 4:00 PM
20
$150
20
Page 1 of 13