Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Captain RJ Waldron and the Sundance have been one of the leaders in the expanding 6 pack boat industry. At 43 feet, the Sundance is one of the largest and most spacious in the fleet. Along with a well appointed cabin and plenty of rail space, Rj has great passion and drive to put his customers over quality fishing action. A consistent "High-Liner" among the salmon fleet, the boat is also a top performer for live bait for Striped bass, Halibut, Rockfish and Lingcod.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Friday Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,650 $1,800 $1,800
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Coastal Rockfish 6 $1,590 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

September, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Thu. 9-16-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-16-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PORTIA STEWART
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-17-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-17-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 9-18-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 9-19-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
4
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 9-20-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 9-21-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 9-22-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 9-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
4
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-23-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 9-24-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 9-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
3
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 9-25-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 9-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
Sun. 9-26-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 9-26-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Davin Wentworth Charter Master Davin Wentworth
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 9-27-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 9-28-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 9-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Rockfish Charter
Wed. 9-29-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-5-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Bob Stein
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 9-30-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
3
Includes Rod and Tackle
October, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 10-1-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-1-2021 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Rod, Tackle, & Bait Included
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-2-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-2-2021 4:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Rod, Tackle, & Bait Included
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 10-3-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-3-2021 4:00 PM
6
$300
6
Rod, Tackle, & Bait Included
November, 2021
Sundance
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-6-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-6-2021 4:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Coastal Rockfish/Dungeness Crab
Sundance
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-7-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-7-2021 4:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Coastal Rockfish/Dungeness Crab
Page 1 of 4