Sundance

Sundance

Owner:
R.J. Waldron

Captains:
R.J. Waldron

Physical Address:
Sundance Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Captain RJ Waldron and the Sundance have been one of the leaders in the expanding 6 pack boat industry. At 43 feet, the Sundance is one of the largest and most spacious in the fleet. Along with a well appointed cabin and plenty of rail space, Rj has great passion and drive to put his customers over quality fishing action. A consistent "High-Liner" among the salmon fleet, the boat is also a top performer for live bait for Striped bass, Halibut, Rockfish and Lingcod.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Friday Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon 6 $1,590 $1,800 $1,800
Private Charter Potluck 6 $1,590 $1,590 $1,800
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Coastal Rockfish 6 $1,590 $1,590 $1,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2021
Sundance
Potluck Charter
Fri. 5-21-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-21-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-WIL DURNICK
Sundance
Potluck
Sat. 5-22-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck Charter
Sun. 5-23-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-23-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sundance
Potluck
Mon. 5-24-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-24-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Tue. 5-25-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Wed. 5-26-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-26-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Thu. 5-27-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Fri. 5-28-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-28-2021 12:00 PM
6
$200
6
Includes Rod and Tackle AM Half Day
Sundance
Potluck
Sat. 5-29-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Sun. 5-30-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
5
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Mon. 5-31-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
June, 2021
Sundance
Potluck
Tue. 6-1-2021 5:30 AM
Tue. 6-1-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Wed. 6-2-2021 5:30 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Thu. 6-3-2021 5:30 AM
Thu. 6-3-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
AM Half Day
Fri. 6-4-2021 5:30 AM
Fri. 6-4-2021 12:00 PM
6
$200
6
Includes Rod and Tackle Live Bait Halibut and Striped Bass
Sundance
Potluck
Sat. 6-5-2021 5:30 AM
Sat. 6-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
5
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Sun. 6-6-2021 5:30 AM
Sun. 6-6-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Mon. 6-7-2021 5:30 AM
Mon. 6-7-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Tue. 6-8-2021 5:30 AM
Tue. 6-8-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sundance
Potluck
Wed. 6-9-2021 5:30 AM
Wed. 6-9-2021 3:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Page 2 of 10