TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersPrice
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $3,000
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

May, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-17-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-17-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
16
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 5-18-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-18-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
Full
Live Bait Potluck Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 5-19-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-19-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
20
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 5-20-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-20-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
18
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 5-21-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-21-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Live Bait Potluck
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 5-22-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
8
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 5-23-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-23-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
15
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-24-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-24-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 5-25-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-25-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live Bait Potluck Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 5-26-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-26-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
22
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 5-27-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-27-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 5-28-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-28-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Live Bait Potluck
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 5-29-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-29-2021 4:00 PM
26
$200
Full
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass Charter
Sun. 5-30-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-30-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Mon. 5-31-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
14
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
June, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Tue. 6-1-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-1-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Wed. 6-2-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
Thu. 6-3-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-3-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 6-4-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-4-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
24
"LIMITED LOAD"
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 6-5-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-5-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 10