TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,000 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

March, 2022
TigerFish
Day Off
Thu. 3-31-2022 9:00 AM
Thu. 3-31-2022 12:00 PM
0
$0
Full
USCG ANNUAL INSPECTION
April, 2022
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-1-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-1-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 4-2-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-2-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-3-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-3-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-4-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-4-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 4-5-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-5-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 4-6-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-6-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-7-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-7-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-8-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-8-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 4-9-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-9-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-10-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-10-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-11-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-11-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 4-12-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-12-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 4-13-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-13-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 4-14-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-14-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 4-15-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-15-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Potluck Charter
Sat. 4-16-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-16-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 4-17-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-17-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 4-18-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-18-2022 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Page 1 of 2