TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,000 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2022
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-29-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-29-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
Full
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-30-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 6-30-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
2
July, 2022
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 7-1-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-1-2022 3:00 PM
17
$225
Full
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 7-2-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 7-2-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
14
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Sun. 7-3-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 7-3-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
9
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-4-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 7-4-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
17
TigerFish
Fireworks Charter
Mon. 7-4-2022 6:00 PM
Mon. 7-4-2022 10:00 PM
Chartered
Ricky C.
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-5-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 7-5-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
16
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 7-6-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 7-6-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
8
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 7-7-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 7-7-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
15
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 7-8-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-8-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 7-9-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-9-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 7-10-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 7-10-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
24
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 7-11-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 7-11-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
17
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 7-12-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 7-12-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
15
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 7-13-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 7-13-2022 4:00 PM
17
$230
17
TigerFish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 7-14-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 7-14-2022 4:00 PM
17
$220
17
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 7-15-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 7-15-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 7-16-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 7-16-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
18
Page 1 of 10