TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,000 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 10-29-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-29-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
23
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 10-30-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-30-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- CHRIS ANDERSON
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 10-31-2021 5:30 AM
Sun. 10-31-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
22
Lingcod Derby $20 Jackpot Buy-In! Pay Out for biggest on Artificial Pay Out for biggest on Bait or Artificial
November, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 11-1-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-1-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 11-2-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-2-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 11-3-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-3-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 11-4-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-4-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-6-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-6-2021 4:00 PM
25
$0
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-7-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-7-2021 4:00 PM
25
$0
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 11-8-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-8-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Brian Nobori
TigerFish
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 11-9-2021 5:00 AM
Tue. 11-9-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Terry Tom
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-10-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-10-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
1
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 11-11-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-11-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Fri. 11-12-2021 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-12-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-13-2021 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-13-2021 4:00 PM
26
$225
1
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-14-2021 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-14-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
2
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Mon. 11-15-2021 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-15-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Tue. 11-16-2021 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-16-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
21
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-17-2021 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-17-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
14
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 11-18-2021 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-18-2021 4:00 PM
25
$225
3
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at 510.652.3403 to book.
Page 1 of 4