TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 18 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Salmon 15 $3,000 $3,500
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $4,400 $4,400
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2022
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 10-25-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 10-25-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 10-26-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 10-26-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Private Trip Charter
Thu. 10-27-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 10-27-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Stevie’s B-Day Invitational
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 10-28-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 10-28-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
19
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 10-29-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 10-29-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
22
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 10-30-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 10-30-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
LingCod Derby! $40 Jackpot buy-in. First place payout for largest lingcod caught on artificial lure. Second place payout for largest lingcod caught on artificial lure or bait.
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 10-31-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 10-31-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
November, 2022
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 11-1-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 11-1-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 11-2-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 11-2-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 11-3-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 11-3-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 11-4-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 11-4-2022 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-5-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-5-2022 4:00 PM
25
$245
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-6-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 11-6-2022 4:00 PM
25
$245
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
TigerFish
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 11-7-2022 5:30 AM
Mon. 11-7-2022 4:00 AM
Chartered
Charter Master: Steve Kotani
TigerFish
Crab Combo Charter
Tue. 11-8-2022 5:30 AM
Tue. 11-8-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Terry Tom
TigerFish
Crab Combo Charter
Wed. 11-9-2022 5:30 AM
Wed. 11-9-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Brian Nobori
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Thu. 11-10-2022 5:30 AM
Thu. 11-10-2022 4:00 PM
25
$245
13
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Fri. 11-11-2022 5:30 AM
Fri. 11-11-2022 4:00 PM
25
$245
Full
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-12-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 11-12-2022 4:00 PM
22
$245
5
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
TigerFish
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-13-2022 5:30 AM
Sun. 11-13-2022 4:00 PM
25
$245
20
Please call the Fish Emeryville landing at (510) 652.3403 to book this trip.
Page 2 of 5